Local Arlington Media

Newspapers

The Washington Post
1150 15th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20071
202.334.6000
www.washingtonpost.com
 
The Washington Post: Alexandria/Arlington Bureau
526 King Street, Suite 515
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.518.3000
>>Arlington reporter: Patricia Sullivan, 202-334-6064, sullivanp (at) washpost.com
 
Arlington Sun-Gazette
6408 Edsall Road
Alexandria, VA 22312
703.738.2520
www.sungazette.net
>>Arlington editor: Scott McCaffrey, 703.738.2532, smccaffrey (at) sungazette.net
 
Arlington Connection
www.connectionnewspapers.com
>>Arlington editor: Steven Mauren, 703.917.6431, smauren (at) connectionnewspapers.com
>>Reporter: Michael Pope, 703.615.0960, mpope (at) connectionnewspapers.com
 
Washington Business Journal
>>Michael Neibauer, 703-258-0835, mneibauer (at) bizjournals.com
>>Sarah Krouse, 703-258-0827, skrouse (at) bizjournals.com
 
El Tiempo Latino
1916 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 204
Arlington, VA 22201
703.527.7860
www.eltiempolatino.com
>>Reporter: Milagros Melendez, 703.248.3661, milagros (at) eltiempolatino.com
 
Los Tiempos USA
6521 Arlington Blvd., Suite 202
Falls Church, VA 22042
703.536.9001
>> Arlington contact: Mauricio Quezada, 703.536.9001, mquezada (at) lostiemposusa.com

Television

WRC-TV4 (NBC)
4001 Nebraska Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20016
202.885.4000
www.nbc4.com
>>News desk: news4pr (at) nbcuni.com
 
WTTG-Fox5 (Fox)
5151 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016
202.244.5151
www.myfoxdc.com
>>News desk: wttg.desk (at) foxtv.com
 
WJLA-TV7 (ABC) and NewsChannel8
1100 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22209
703-236-9552
www.wjla.com
>>News desk: newsdesk (at) wjla.com
 
WUSA-TV9 (CBS)
4100 Wisconsin Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20016
202.895.5999
www.wusa9.com
>>News desk: wusa-assignmentdesk (at) wusa9.com
 
WETA Public TV 26
2775 S. Quincy Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-998-2600
www.weta.org
 
Telemundo
703.820.8333
www.telemundo.com
 
Univision
301.589.5711
www.univision.com

Radio

WTOP
202.895.5060
www.wtopnews.com
>>Reporter: Kristi King, 202.895.5060, kking (at) wtopnews.com
>>News desk: newsroom (at) wtopnews.com
 
WAMU
202.885.1233
www.wamu.org
>>Reporter: David Schultz, 703.226.1652, david.b.schultz (at) gmail.com
>>News desk: news (at) wamu.org
 
WMAL
202.686.3020
www.wmal.com
>>News desk: news (at) 630wmal.com
 
WETA 90.9 FM
2775 S. Quincy Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-998-2600
www.weta.org
 
Tune to 1700AM Arlington
Arlington County's emergency radio station
Learn More

Online & hyper-local media

ARLnow
www.arlnow.com
>>Editor: Scott Brodbeck, 571- 210-0275, arlingtonnews (at) gmail.com
 
Ode Street Tribute (Rosslyn local news)
>>Douglas Galbi, tribune (at) odestreet.com 
 
Patch
>>Abby Albright, 571-244-5623, abigail (at) patch.com 
>>Christian Pilling, christianpilling (at) patch.com 
 
Pike Wire (Columbia Pike local news)
>>David Talley, 202-390-2645, contact (at) piketowncenter.com
 

Recent Tweets